Disable an Admin

You can disable an admin, preventing them from logging in to the Admin Area. This will also remove them from report output.

For more information, see Admins.

Disable an Admin

To disable an admin:

  1. Go to one of the following locations:
  2. Click Edit next to the admin who you want to disable.
  3. Check Disable.
  4. Click Save Changes.

Last modified: June 11, 2024