Disable Automatic Renewals

You can manually disable renewals for an individual domain. You may wish to do this if, for example, you do not want to generate an invoice and want the domain to expire.

For more information, see Domain Renewals.

Disable Renewal for a Domain

To do this:

  1. Go to the Domains tab in the client’s profile.
  2. Toggle Disable Auto Renew to YES.
Clients can disable renewal themselves by toggling this option in the Client Area details page for the domain.

Last modified: May 28, 2024