Set Up Balance Reloading

You can set up Automatic Balance Reloading to ensure that your WHMCS Marketplace account always has sufficient funds. This means uninterrupted MarketConnect sales without needing to log in to Marketplace manually to deposit funds to your account.

You can also set up Low Balance Alerts to receive email notifications when your balance is below a set amount. For more information, see Set Up Balance Alerts.

Set Up Automatic Balance Reloading

To set up reloading for your Marketplace account:

  1. Log in to your WHMCS Marketplace account and go to My Account > Deposit Funds.
    Your Balance in MarketConnect
  2. Under Make a deposit, choose the Credit/Debit Card tab.
    Make a Deposit
  3. Enter your credit card details and select Save Card.
    You must save a credit card to enable Automatic Balance Reloading. This is the card that the system will charge each time that it reloads your balance.
  4. Select Enable Automatic Reloading.
  5. Enter a Reload Threshold amount and select a Reload Amount value. Whenever your account balance is below the Reload Threshold amount, the system will automatically charge your card for the Reload Amount value.
    Automatic Reloading in the Marketplace
  6. Click Save Changes.

Last modified: May 28, 2024