Cancel Services Immediately

Admins can choose to cancel a service immediately from within the Admin Area.

For more information, see Cancellations.

Cancel Services Immediately

To cancel (terminate) a service immediately:

  1. In the client’s profile’s Products/Services tab, go to the service that you want to terminate.
    The Products/Services tab in the Client Profile
  2. If the service uses a provisioning module, click Terminate under Module Commands.
    Module Commands for a service
    If the service does not use a provisioning module, select Cancelled for Status.
  3. Click Save Changes.

After you do this, the system will not generate any additional invoices.

Last modified: May 31, 2024