Delete a Service

You can delete a service to remove it entirely from your records.

Deleting a product from WHMCS will not terminate a provisioned account on a server. To remove it from the server, see Cancel Services Immediately or Schedule a Service Termination.

Delete a Service

To delete a service from a client’s account:

  1. Go to the service in the Products/Services tab of the client’s profile.
  2. Click More and then click Delete.
  3. Confirm the deletion.

Last modified: June 11, 2024