Upgrade or Downgrade a Service

Your clients can upgrade or downgrade their services directly in the Client Area. You can also place orders for upgrades or downgrades in the Admin Area.

In the Client Area

To place an upgrade or downgrade order from the Client Area:

  1. Go to Services > My Services.
  2. Click to view the full details for the desired service.
  3. Select the desired upgrade options.

In the Admin Area

When you place an upgrade or downgrade order in the Admin Area, you can choose products that are not in the configured upgrade or downgrade options.

To create an upgrade order from the Admin Area:

  1. Go to the Products/Services tab in the client’s profile.
  2. Go to the service to upgrade.
  3. Click More > Upgrade/Downgrade.

Using the upgrade process will create the prorata invoice for the difference and auto-provision it on payment.

Last modified: June 5, 2024